The day to day running and management of the school is done by the Dean with assistance of the chairpersons of departments. For organizational convenience and depth of scholarship, the school functions are initially divided into five departments. The five departments are as follows:
  1. Information Technology
  2. Computer Science
  3. Knowledge Management and Information Systems
  4. Computer Forensics and Security
  5. Informatics
Governance Governance