Nine graduates from Kibabii University School of Computing and Informatics have been considered for 2018-2019 Presidential Digital Talent Program. This group forms cohort III since the inception of the program. Those in the programme include (from left to right in the photo below):

1. Charles Otieno
2. Patrick Riungu
3. Simiyu Ronald
4. Ernest Kirui
5. Betrine Wafula
6. Jeremy Kioko
7. Stephen Maina
8. James Etole
9. Brown Amubwe

This photo was taken at the Kenya School of Government during induction which was between 15th– 20th April, 2018.

Graduates from SCAI Shine at Presidential Digital Talent Program Cohort III